Soul Patrol – Episode 43

Expert in Audio

Soul Patrol – Episode 43

In This Episode…

we feature the latest releases from the band Jungle and Lenny Kravits as well as new music from Rex Orange County, Joon Moon and Pleasure Curses. We also talk about the writer Mark Fisher and his posthumous compilation of writings. “When everything is cheerfully retro we lose our grasp on history” he writes. We have that and much more including music by Micheal Jackson, Santana and Kool & The Gang.

Playing Tracks By

Joon Moon, Pleasure Curses, Santana and more…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *